True North Automobiles Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/vehicles https://truenorthautomobiles.ca//dist/img/favicon.png True North Automobiles Vehicles Feed https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/8624810/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/8624810/ Wed, 25 May 2022 14:52:30 -0400 2014 GMC Acadia https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-acadia/8605985/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-acadia/8605985/ Thu, 19 May 2022 17:30:26 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/8546831/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/8546831/ Thu, 05 May 2022 18:10:59 -0400 2016 Kia Sportage https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sportage/8546039/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sportage/8546039/ Thu, 05 May 2022 15:09:04 -0400 2011 Lincoln MKX https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/8520941/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkx/8520941/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:07:04 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/8459130/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/8459130/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 16:40:04 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/8453769/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/8453769/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 19:28:30 -0400 2014 Acura RDX https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/8453415/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/8453415/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 16:23:20 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/8429496/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/8429496/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 17:42:25 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/8429178/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/8429178/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 15:40:41 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/8423784/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/8423784/ Tue, 05 Apr 2022 16:50:17 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/8419500/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/8419500/ Mon, 04 Apr 2022 17:41:18 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/8419479/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/8419479/ Mon, 04 Apr 2022 17:10:33 -0400 2016 Chrysler 300 https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-300/8378850/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-300/8378850/ Fri, 25 Mar 2022 18:26:38 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-m-class/8362686/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-m-class/8362686/ Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:48:52 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/8338347/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/8338347/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:10:09 -0400 2013 Honda Pilot https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2013-honda-pilot/8338317/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2013-honda-pilot/8338317/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:53:20 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8337159/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8337159/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:57:32 -0400 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/8281311/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/8281311/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 18:20:20 -0500 2013 Ford Explorer https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/8271972/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2013-ford-explorer/8271972/ Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:19:14 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/8109646/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/8109646/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:06:02 -0500 2014 BMW 4 Series https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/8099941/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-4-series/8099941/ Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:03:14 -0500 2012 Audi A3 https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/7725934/ https://truenorthautomobiles.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/7725934/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 12:51:24 -0400